skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Now you can stop searching...

I have an amazing life and I would love to share this with a great person. I have spent the best part of the last 10 years living overseas. Living in London allowed me to explore many great cities across Europe and Africa. l have also lived in Singapore for five years. I loved the lifestyle and the fantastic travel opportunities through Asia. I am now happy to be back in the city where I grew up. I love my job and I am able to balance this with things I enjoy doing in my free time such as travel, eating out, discovering new parts of the city and catching up with friends. I do enjoy a good night out and I am just as happy at a backyard BBQ or trying out a new bar or restaurant in town.

I live in the inner city and spend my weekends exploring the surrounding streets looking for the latest cafe, shopping precinct or walking along the river and taking in the view. My family and friends mean a lot to me and it is great to be back home to spend time with them.

I have a career in Education and I am on a life-long journey of learning. I aim to inspire those around me and to grow from their experiences as well.

I'm Scottish by birth and an Aussie at heart. Best of both worlds really!

Enough about me. Now I need to find out more about you...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AussieScot's details AussieScot's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is independent and is happy with their life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love going to see a live band.
I have recently discovered Scandanavian crime fiction after reading 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo'. Currently reading Jo Nesbo.
Movies & TV
I have just finished watching the third series of Game of Thrones.
Enjoy watching a live game of Rugby Union or Rugby League.
Other Interests
I'm always looking for new ways to keep fit. I have tried yoga and pilates and also attend a weekly circuit training session. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact AussieScot

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AussieScot is online now.
  • Get to know AussieScot safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media