skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Live life with no excuses, love with no regrets, laugh out loud often!

To describe myself I would say affectionate, passionate & cheeky. Easy going, relaxed & happy. Not into dramas. I enjoy the beach, a day at the footy or races, a BBQ with drinks & great tunes, kicking the footy at the park, dressing up fancy & heading out or chilling on the couch with wine & a movie. A nice drive down the coast & exploring. Would love to do some travelling with the right person. I like to keep fit & active. Like running & weights. Just looking for someone with a heart of gold.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary She38's details She38's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone authentic and fun and likes to laugh. Doesn't take life or themselves too seriously. We don't have to have exactly the same tastes or interests but we should have some things that we can enjoy together. Easy going, must like children. Open to a relationship and not hung up on the past.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

ACDC, Arctic Monkeys, The Angels, Bob Marley, The Boss, Cold Chisel, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, Eminem, The Doors, Guns n Roses, INXS, Jimi Hendrix, Kanye West, Kings of Leon, Rod Stewart, Silverchair, Tom Petty abit of everything really
Biographies, newspapers, dont do this as much as I would like.
Movies & TV
The Shawshank Redemption, Pursuit of Happyness, Orange is the new black, Step Brothers, Pretty Woman
All sports, Go Blues!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact She38

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if She38 is online now.
  • Get to know She38 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '15


Fairfax Media