skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

makinghay

49, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
20 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life, curiosity, empathy, adventure, challenge. Just a few things that are important to me.

Description

Are you a thinker, enjoy a good discussion, but also young at heart and enjoy joking about? Are you adventurous? Could be that those characteristics would make us a good match.

Sport and exercise have always been a part of my life. This year its been swimming, but there has also been cycling, golf, walking and gym over the years - enjoy them all. Love getting out of the house and...just being out and about. Love the outdoors, so much to explore.

I don't sit around at home often, but do enjoy a lot of reading.

I am a pretty even character, never angry or envious, really just an optimist keeping my eyes open and enjoying what life has to offer.

I don't really know who I am looking for here..... or if I'm right for you! But with summer here, it's a great time to get out, enjoy some sun, enjoy some good company, and live a little.

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 39 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Seeking someone positive, who cares about people, and seeks to see, discover and enjoy more of life.

My interests

Music
Diverse tastes.
Reading
I enjoy reading for either relaxation or education. Fiction, non fiction, easy escapism or classic literature, all good.
Movies & TV
Occasionally watch the odd doco, sport or movie on TV.
Sport
I seem to be at the pool most days lately. Recently restarted a bit of cycling- love it! At times i've been a keen golfer, I could do that again. Try any sport really. Sometimes like to watch, mainly golf, AFL or cricket.
Other Interests
Love getting out into the bush, spotting earths non-human inhabitants! Always happy to get away for an adventure. Breakfast or lunch out, just about a daily occurrence!