skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ClassyFunGuy (was Wijayas5)

53, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“To Know and Not to Do is Not to Know.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Youthful, Energetic, Warm ,Passionate and love a good laugh.

I am a very young 50. I feel young & keep fit. Genetics has been good to me. I am very active, but haven't lost the art of relaxing either. I am extremely social and enjoy entertaining. Love a good night out just as much as a romantic weekend getaway. I enjoy the good things in life, great food / wine, nice stuff! Most importantly, I look after myself well and get a thrill looking good. I have been given a very easy going nature and nothing bothers me. I often get told that I brighten up a room when I walk in! Love a good chat, especially a stimulating one. I have a view on most things. I am also a good listener. I am a people person and I enjoy spoiling those who are special to me. I am not lazy and enjoy doing things well, a perfectionist. I work hard, always have. I am a passionate person and will always put my heart & soul in to anything I do. I am curious. I am warm, loving and empathetic and always there to lend a hand. I am crazy about my boys and being a big kid myself, I connect with young people especially well.

At a glance

Summary

ClassyFunGuy's

Details

ClassyFunGuy's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 35 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 250km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 20 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can laugh with, Young at heart, happy, considerate, warm, active. Loves to cuddle. Enjoys getting out and making the most of any day. Loves good conversation. A bit cheeky and silly is fine. Loves music.

My interests

Music
A great passion of mine. I have a diverse collection of music from Jazz / Groove / RnB / Reggae/ Soul to Singer Songwriter, Classical, Light Opera and some pop.
Reading
Wish I had more time to read, Enjoy a good biography,
Movies & TV
Love a good story, especially based on some fact. A fan of the ABC. I really struggle with crass comedy, but always enjoy some clever wit.
Sport
I have always played sport and enjoy watching it live and on television. Love taking my boys on.
Other Interests
Dining out / Live Music / Dancing / Cooking / Entertaining / Gardening / A brisk walk up Mt. Lofty / running (20 -30k's a wk) / The Beach. Long Drives (chatting & listening to music) / Travel (have lots of leave and no school fees soon, yeh!)

Contact ClassyFunGuy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me