skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Jul '16

Missmiley2

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“What's around the corner...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm excited to find out! As an active, spontaneous & versatile person, I value the notion of being surprised by people I meet, places I venture & new experiences. I have travelled to many wonderful places around the world & have met some amazing people.
 
Being an adventurous person, I enjoy snowboarding, indoor rock-climbing, hiking, bike riding, SUP (stand up paddle-boarding), learning to surf and anything that involves being outdoors.

I also have a creative side, and a keen interest in photography. Other things I like: spending time at the beach, dining out, concerts, the arts/galleries, and BBQs with a beer or two. You could find me checking out the latest festivals in the area, or at some creative market. I do also like to enjoy some chill out time where I might be listening to some live music after a hearty dinner and a glass of wine.

I'm a self motivated person so equally you should be too, no one needs to be told twice that you only have one stab at life. So if you take life in both hands, value, cherish, make the most of what you are given. Witnessed or experienced hardship & has come out of it in a positive manner then we might just be on the same path.
 
Overall, I would say I'm a sociable, fun-loving type of girl, that's down to earth, easy-going, and definitely a bit cheeky! I'm happy and comfortable in my own skin. We all hope to find someone to share life's journey with so if you're willing to venture, let's see where it may take us...    

At a glance

Summary

Missmiley2's

Details

Missmiley2's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Other Islander, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the love of travel, partnered with a passion for adventure. Enjoys being outdoors from the beach to the mountains just as much as I do. Looks after ones self, health & fitness. Has a witty, spontaneous cheeky sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I appreciate all genres of music & have a varied taste from Acoustic covers, Old school R&B, EDM/ House / Dance, Salsa Music, Ambient Lounge and Instrumental.
Reading
I have a pretty eclectic taste and will happily read anything that grabs my attention from fiction to non-fiction books. I also don't mind reading the newspaper now and again. I know it's a dying breed but you won't get any screen glare whilst having brunch outdoors!
Movies & TV
Comedy - Who doesn't love a good laugh? I sure do! Murder/Mystery - They keep me on the edge of my seat. Documentaries - I especially love watching David Attenborough's documentaries. You never get tired of watching he makes learning entertaining!
Sport
Snowboarding - I've been a snow bunny since I was 24, late bloomer but I really love the sport! SUP - I sometimes like to do yoga at the same time (Ask me to explain that one later). Roller-skate, cheesy I know, is that even a sport? Learning to surf - attended surf lessons in Byron = Amazing!
Other Interests
Whenever I get the chance, I whiz up novelty cup cakes and other treats, so you could say I'm a bit of a budding pâtissier, it's a working progress.

Contact Missmiley2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me