skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

LM2804

47, Female, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Headline

“Cheerful, Positive & Happy. Life is short and here to be enjoyed !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an easy going lady who loves to be happy. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, but also enjoy being glamorous and living the high life occasionally.

I enjoy spending time with honest, down to earth people. I love conversation and hate it when things go quiet.... yes, I do love to chat !

My family means the world to me and I am very proud of my two gorgeous sons.

Relaxing over a nice glass of wine with good conversation is a favourite pass time of mine, as is enjoying a nice meal out.

I really enjoy live music and love to sing along - when no-one can hear...LOL !

I just love being myself.... laughing & smiling.

At a glance

Summary

LM2804's

Details

LM2804's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is Happy, Positive, Fun, and not too serious. Someone who is easy to talk to and enjoys a good laugh. I am am looking to connect with a man on all levels.... both intellectually and emotionally. Someone with whom I can be myself and feel my heart skip. Above all I seek Honesty.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love music.... most types. I really enjoy live music, relaxing over a drink or two at a pub or in a beer garden. I admire musical talent. I would love to sing, if only I could.
Reading
Never really find much time to read... Just work related articles. Occasionally browse a magazine or two.
Movies & TV
Hard to say...depends on what mood I am in. I don't really watch much TV. I love going to the movies and escaping from the every day for a couple of hours.
Sport
I love to walk and occasionally jog. I really enjoy pilates or yoga regularly. I have found a new joy in cycling.... I need a bike ! I used to enjoy tennis, but haven't played lately.
Other Interests
I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy a good wine over a nice meal. Love to chat, love to laugh, enjoy being happy. I enjoy the beauty of a glorious day....love to sit and absorb the warmth of the sunshine and tranquility of a beautiful view.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact LM2804

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT