skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 May '15

Doodfood

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Hi! I'm a pretty easy going guy looking for an easy going gal to share my life with.. I love jazz and blues music, cycling, running and most of all, relaxing!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi! I'm an Australian of Indian origin, I've lived in Sydney all my life and love it here! Studied Engineering at Sydney Uni and am currently working in software development. I love listening to music, my tastes are quite odd though, Blues and Jazz mainly with a fondness for old school rock, Beatles, Doors, Cream etc! I love catching up with friends and going out, but equally important for me is having time to relax with a good movie, the paper, some music or of course that special someone!

At a glance

Summary

Doodfood's

Details

Doodfood's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private, Average, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Just looking for someone easygoing and friendly who shares some of my interests!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, Jazz, Beatles, Doors, Cream, Zepplin, Zombies, Muddy Waters, Paul Butterfield
Reading
Mainly Sci-Fi, but anything goes really, my style is to go to the library, grab a bag full of books that look interesting, take them all for a test drive at home, sometimes it works and I find a gem, sometimes all I get is a bit of weight training carrying a heavy bag back and forth to the library!
Movies & TV
Terminator 2, Lord of the Rings, Wilfred, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Louie
Sport
Play a bit of squash, badminton, running, cycling, swimming/snorkel at the beach.. Not a huge fan of watching sports, though I don't mind a bit of cricket and Formula 1 racing..
Other Interests
I tend to pick up and drop hobbies and interests all the time! Currently interested in photography, astronomy (telescope in the backyard) , home beer brewing, cooking (if the mood hits!)

Contact Doodfood

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT