skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Mar '16

Goody83 (was Goody)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Easy going guy who loves to go out and socialise with friends”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I grew up in the country and love going back to see the family but definitely prefer the city life now. I love being around my friends and have been told more than once that I have FOMO disease, and have a very rubber arm.

I have a good sense of humour and enjoy my work, but at the same time still look forward to Friday night and for the weekend to begin.

I've previously lived in London for 3 years and travelled all through Europe, parts of Asia as well as Africa while attending the world cup in 2010, but always looking to explore more of the world. While I was in South Africa I went cage diving with great white sharks which was one of the most amazing experiences of my life.

I'm an active person who likes to play and watch sport, go to the gym, do at least one ski trip a year as well as go to the movies and catch up with friends and have recently received my Scuba license.

At a glance

Summary

Goody83's

Details

Goody83's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who also enjoys an active lifestyle, likes to go out and socialise with friends and who doesn't take life too seriously.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a diverse range on my iPhone, but I prefer to listen to rock from the last couple of decades like Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Chilli Peppers, Silverchair, U2 etc. but I'm also happy listening to triple j all afternoon at work. When I go out I like a bit of house and electronic music.
Reading
I enjoy reading some fiction but its mainly just to kill time on the train going to and from work
Movies & TV
Enjoy most genres but love a good comedy (anchor man, old school, dumb and dumber etc.) and action film. I'm a big fan of sitcoms and my favourite is definitely Seinfeld and The Simpsons with Family Guy close behind.
Sport
I'm a big sports fan with my main interests AFL (Collingwood), soccer, basketball and cricket but I'll pretty much watch anything
Other Interests
Travelling, Skiing, Golf and Scuba diving. I'm also a horse racing fan and have shares in a horse with my mates which has actually won a race!! I love to travel and have just got back from Brazil and Argentina and are about to go skiing in japan.

Contact Goody83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT