skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Seeking my partner in fun, you are cheeky and know when to be good and when to be imaginative, cheeky, naughty or delightfully wicked without offending those who mean the most to you.

Would be great to meet that special lady to make the most of the time we spend together and if we are meant to be to to enjoy and create those special memories together.

Believe age is about atittude, so that puts me at 40 (okay sometimes after a hard session at the gym i feel 45) and I enjoy keeping my mind and body fit and active and looking for you to be on the same wave length.

I'm pretty self sufficient and I don't feel I need someone around all, so you can be free to join you girlfriends for catchup or shopping expedition and I'd be happy to join you occassionally.

Okay I'm new and spent so much time on this the first time, so I may comeback and add some more.

If your interested and would like to know more, feel free to just ask me and I will answer you honestly.

I enjoy travel and want to have that special lady to share the exhilirating experiences with.

Look forward to conversing with you and meeting you soon.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
15 years - 18 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My best friend, soul mate, good communicator, honest, considerate, loyal. Respectful of themselves and others. Is happy, fun & a beautiful woman inside & out. Wants to share a special intimacy, you will fascinate and intrigue me, together we bring out the best in each other.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide and varied with the exception of country and dorf dorf, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, Michael Buble, Joe Croker, Powderfinger, Shania Twain - see told you it was varied :)
too much work related material and ninemsn news
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV fan, but like comedies (the more laughter the better) and thrillers, not into sci fi or horror.
Into exercise routine 3 - 4 days a week, and love sport & outdoor living, played Rugby League and enternity ago, golf - but haven't played in ages, & tennis but have a very ordinary backhand
Other Interests
Many and varied, catching up with friends, the beach, long walks, BBQ, dining out, great food and a smooth red wine. Seeing the morning sunrise, and magical sunset, or laying down anywhere on a clear night and the view of millions of stars. Really its about taking the time to 'smell the roses'

Contact funtasticdream

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me