skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TTD4

52, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Playful and a bit quirky....looking for a kindred spirit

Description

I see myself as someone who can have fun but I also understand how to have balance in life. I enjoy spending time with friends but I'm equally comfortable having a quiet day at home. Love the beach, escaping to the hills as much as finding a new cafe/restaurant in the city. I've started seeing a few shows again and would love to share some live music with someone. It's been too long.

I enjoy going to the movies, riding my bike, spending time with my kids and I even enjoy my work.

I am just as comfortable in a dress with a pair of heels as I am in jeans. I enjoy wearing perfume and feeling feminine. I welcome intimacy...both emotionally and physically. Hard to have one without the other for me.

I'm financially independent and would hope the same of you. I'm glad to know that I can provide for myself and my girls....and live a good life.

I would love to share a laugh, a meal, great conversation and eventually some romance with someone who catches my attention ...but first I must capture yours :)

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is a great companion for me, makes me laugh and ultimately someone I would respect. I'd really like to communicate beyond the surface conversation. Don't get me wrong, I don't want to be intense .... just genuine and open.

My interests

Music
I love indie music the most. I'm a bit alternative that way. On my iPod I'd play Angus and Julia Stone, Indigo Girls, Death Cab for Cutie....just to name a few. I'll listen to most music....top 40 included.
Reading
Enjoying reading again. Most recently I've read "Sarah's Key". So sad but a worthwhile read.
Movies & TV
I like to watch the art house movies. In the past 12 months have enjoyed Argo and The Intouchables. Blue Jasmine was quite good too.
Sport
I have always loved watching and playing sport. I enjoy exercise. No team sports anymore but cycling, running & the gym. I wouldn't call myself a fanatic but love the buzz from keeping fit.
Other Interests
Just started up yoga. Love it. Great for the body and the soul. Still feel like a novice but getting there. Looking forward to some more travel. It's been sooo long since I left these shores.