skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Essentially I like to think i'm motivated, driven and enjoy embracing challenges. For a long time this has been my work ethic and i have been successful as a result. However life has presented me with an opportunity for step outside my comfort zone, to follow a different path. This is exciting but is also a challenge and i look forward to new experiences but most of all - some change!
Being social & fairly relaxed outside of work, I enjoy the usual catch up's with friends & family, love a nice dinner out, spending time at the beach and anything that involves Fitness.
More voluntary work is something that i'm looking forward to getting more involved in, as is more travel and meeting a special someone...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 32 - 42 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

adores chatting about love, life and everything in between...loves to be active and fit...good humoured and seeks commitment

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Bumper

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me