skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jacquelinesarah49

55, Female, Single, MALAYSIA

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for mr right and friend

Description

Hi my name is Jacqueline aged 54 born in the year of rabbit ,I'm single parent with one daughter I live n the centre of Kuala Lumpur in a small apartment .
I m honest caring and loyal person who now how to take of family and friends .. Are u the one? I m looking for some one who want to retired and come to malaysia to live .Only time will tell....by the way I m the person who love to keep myself healthy,eating right and keeping my self fit , I enjoy sports love dancing i go to gyms everyday and walk in the park every morning and I also very hard working and love to cook and domesticated person
I also love to meet friends and people. I thoroughly enjoy male company and would line to meet my mr right where I can spend the rest of my life with him in happy and healthily relationship ,where we can do things together. Life is short we could be happy and we don't know what tomorrow will brings anyway thank you for visiting my profile and maybe we can catch and exchanged idea.
Ciao ciao

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • MALAYSIA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Malaysian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Jewish, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I m for mr right who is very serious in relationship ,humble kind and helpful and lots o sense of humor between aged 55 till 62and he must GOd fearing person like me

My interests

Music
romantic, classic and light and sentimental
Reading
romance , bible cook book and knitting book
Movies & TV
comedy romance and korean series romantic love story
Sport
jogging climbing and cycling
Other Interests
shopping and travelling and dancing