skip to content »



39, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Outdoors lifestyle and passion for different cultures and places

Where to start... I'm easy going, caring, honest, affectionate, active and happy with life in general!! I have a balanced life style and care a great deal about the environment and people - friends or strangers. I'm originally from Brazil, but Australia has been home for the last 10 years! Time flies!

I enjoy traveling, adventure sports races, paddling, mtb riding (and collecting scars :-), dancing, bush-walking/camping, learning languages and meeting people who share the same interests! I'm always looking for new experiences. I like getting out of my comfort zone, even if this means closing my eyes and hoping for the best!!

I like to be active, but I also enjoy my lazy moments at home, watching a movie, chilling out on the beach or just having a coffee with friends.

A decision to change careers has made me go back to uni. Life is busy and I'm loving it, but feel it would be nicer to be able to share my adventures with someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ju75's details Ju75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 36 - 47 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone caring and fun who likes to receive (and give) hugs, kisses and cafune (Brazilian Portuguese... The act - more so 'the art' - of running your fingers through someone's hair)! Must be active and enjoy the day!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Ben Harper, the Audreys, John Butler Trio, Pete Murray, Stones and Brazilian MPB/Bossa Nova to name a few.
Read extensively for uni. I'm currently reading Indonesia etc.
Movies & TV
Art house movies are my favourite. I like most Pedro Almodovar's and Tarantino's movies. Latest fav: Incendies. Rarely watch TV, would never own one, but love curling up (and 'cafuneing' ;) whilst watching a movie in a rainy afternoon.
I like to be fit to enjoy my hikes and adventure races. Although I'm not a skilled mtb rider, I love the thrill! I crash a lot though :) so I've got an ocean kayak as it's much safer! I don't watch sports on TV, well I don't watch much TV, really.
Other Interests
Meditation, scuba diving, arts and dance in general, climbing big mountains and developing communities in Africa and Nepal.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact Ju75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ju75 is online now.
  • Get to know Ju75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Aug '15


Fairfax Media