skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

RandomChris

38, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“Hi, I'm an independent person looking for someone with similar values.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello, launching straight into this... while I obviously like talking about things I have in common with others, I like to hear different points of view and learn something new. Always up for a laugh, and I try to appreciate life, especially when it's going well. Not into putting things off - like to get things done now leaving more time later for whatever may come. I try to be respectful of people's time and personal space.

I'm an animal person and have a silky terrier. Play guitar, classical and electric, but really enjoying classical more in recent times. Enjoy manual tasks like renovations, repairs, gardening, they're relaxing I guess. Go to classes at the gym to keep healthy, learn things, relax, and I just plain enjoy them - but I'm definitely not a gym junkie. Eating out, eating in, a glass of red or a drink after work - they'll all fine by me.

Haven't travelled extensively but have been to Europe to visit relatives and I really like to see cultures totally different to our own. I grew up in Cairns and like going back to North Qld now and then.

At a glance

Summary

RandomChris's

Details

RandomChris's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone independent, secure, who can have a laugh and enjoys a good discussion.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts, from classical to rock. If you ask me about popular music you'll probably get a blank stare, although I'm not averse to it.
Reading
Occasional fiction but mostly non-fiction like biographies, adventures, history, science, interesting theories.
Movies & TV
Almost any kind of movie, generally something with a great atmosphere, storyline, or interesting twist; I can deal with the occasional chick flick! TV - Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Office, Father Ted, Long Way Round, Amazing Race.
Sport
Classes at the gym are as close as I get to sport mostly, but I'm vaguely able at squash & basketball. I'll watch a bit of car racing occasionally but that's about it for watching sport.
Other Interests
Guitar, photography, walking my dog.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact RandomChris

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media