skip to content »



60, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner to enjoy life

Down to earth, fun loving and positive woman that see's the glass half full! I am retired and lucky enough to be spending time in both Bali and Sydney. I love to travel, music, good food and dancing. I love a good laugh and spending hours having great conversation with friends and family. Plenty more to share, send me a message ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lizziebali3's details Lizziebali3's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 48 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner, Executive, Technical, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional

What I'm looking for

I need banter! A fun and free spirited man who wants to enjoy life. I would like him to be independent and have a passion for travelling and open to new and exciting experiences. Affectionate and caring that enjoys socialising and meeting new people.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Latin American, live music, Sting, Fleetwood Mac, Santana, Bee Gees, Yanni, Bond, Christina Aguleria.
Historical novels, 'The Power of Now'...
Movies & TV
Medical discoveries, National Geographic's, Animal Planet, Crime shows.
Dancing and the gym.
Other Interests
Spending time with friends, good food, dancing, painting, science, teaching, social welfare activities and traveling,

Contact Lizziebali3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lizziebali3 is online now.
  • Get to know Lizziebali3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Oct '15


Fairfax Media