skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live Love & Laugh

I love life and want to make the most of the opportunities God has blessed me with. I am quite idealistic and like setting myself goals to achieve. I'm usually willing to give anything a least once I have weighed up the pros and cons! I like to be pushed out of my comfort zone from time to time. I can initially come across as shy but that said, I'm hardly ever reserved (that's what my friends like about me!) but don't always have to be the life and soul of the party. I am comfortable and safe in who I am. I really enjoy being around people and making them laugh. I like to have fun and enjoy doing random things with my friends. I respect other people and like to fit in with their needs. I'm very empathetic and like to be there for others when they need it.
I have travelled to a number of different countries and love exploring new places. I enjoy getting out in the great outdoors and particularly like photography. I love music and play piano, guitar and a couple of other instruments mainly for fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Deb7's details Deb7's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 250km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love playing music but dont get to do enough! Play piano and guitar and enjoy listening to a range of styles.
I enjoy reading a lot. I mainly read historical fiction if I'm looking for a story otherwise I enjoy reading business books, self development books, anything that interests me really! The bible is definitely an important book for me too.
Movies & TV
Like books, I prefer the content to be at least believable. Enjoy dramas and comedies. I love watching movies set in places I've travelled to or would like to travel to. Pretty much anything that will make me laugh or think.
Love to run! I compliment my running with strength training at the gym. I also enjoy playing sports with a group of friends, swimming and going for bike rides. Love spending time outdoors and would love to do more bushwalking...
Other Interests
Hmmm...where to start! I have a lot of interests and am quite a curious person. Love photography, travel, various crafts, good coffee, want to write a book one day soon, enjoy helping people out, and can't think of any more on the spot...

Contact Deb7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Deb7 is online now.
  • Get to know Deb7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15


Fairfax Media