skip to content »



37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The three loves of my life are Travel, Music and Tennis! So who's got the balls to rock my world ¿¿

Ummm ok, so where to start.......

Life is about the fun things. For me, the perfect night out is having a couple of drinks and watching a band with friends.

I love to organise! I'm always planning holidays whether it's an overseas trip or a fun weekend away somewhere closer. I'm obsessed with budgets and lists so I constantly have post it notes everywhere!

I'm extremely independent in every aspect of my life. I think it's liberating knowing you don't have to rely on other people for anything.

I generally don't live with regrets and my favourite saying, as cliche as it is, is that everything happens for a reason!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AussieRock78's details AussieRock78's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Chemistry is a must! Close to my age, never married and no children. There has to be some of you left, surely!! Family is important but dependancy is a turn off! Respect is key, the rest follows. Oh & good teeth are a deal breaker so smile in your photos please :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

As my profile name suggests, I'm a huge fan of Aussie rock! Music is my everything so my taste is pretty diverse. I spend lots of $ on concerts and get very anxious when I'm buying tickets. If it's not front row it's just not the same!
Haven't been much of a reader since I finished studying. Having said that I don't mind the occasional autobiography if it's someone I'm interested in.
Movies & TV
Love my reality shows. Made in Chelsea, Real Housewives... Yes, all the trash!
Played tennis on and off most of my life. Love going to the Australian Open. Hoping one day I can get to all the other Grand Slams. Love my rugby league too. I'm a Sharkie girl and still have hope that one day we will win a premiership!!
Other Interests
I definitely have the travel bug. Soooo many places in the world to see! Love to do all the usual things like catching up with friends for dinner and drinks, weekends away etc.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact AussieRock78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AussieRock78 is online now.
  • Get to know AussieRock78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Nov '15


Fairfax Media