skip to content »


Online – Chat now

Hossss (was BigHos)

35, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

It's me

I am family oriented and value honesty, music, dance, friendship, caring for others and environment.
I have big ideas and plans for life and would like to share them with someone preferably special :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hossss's details Hossss's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Attractive, easygoing, family oriented and caring

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Not a big fan of heavy metal, love the rest
Movies & TV
Beach Volleyball, Footbal,
Other Interests
Road trips, Cooking, camping, travel

Contact Hossss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hossss is online now.
  • Get to know Hossss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media