skip to content »



47, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Free Spirited Diva..Looking for Amazing Partnership.. Get that feeling you have forgotten to because you know its the real thing..

Wake up happy, live, laugh, love,go to bed happy.. seldom sad or grumpy sometimes just plain tired..but never down for long. Its easy to make me laugh..and I would prefer to see the funny side..with a very friendly smile and engaging nature. Enjoy an active and interesting life..thrive on good conversation over a glass of wine. Love my family and everything about what i do.. doesnt mean i dont have moments or wish I could share the burden with someone ..I have travelled plenty..mainly SE Asia, Canada, some US & NZ. Looking forward to travelling to EUR and US hurry but planning for next yr or on the Gold Coast so visit regularly.

I know what i like in a respect is important and an ability to communicate about any topic with ease.. passion to burn.. GSOH. I am not the clingy type, however, i am very passionate, kind and compassionate. Do not mistake kindness for weakness tho..I am confident and self assured

My job includes occasional travel away and is time consuming. I miss relaxing and taking time to discover and experience the world more and would enjoy someone likeminded to share this with. Important that my special other enjoys being social, active, is excited by the small things and comfortable in their skin... bonus if u enjoy the ocean, surfing, swimming, skin diving, travel, motorbikes, horseriding, reading, writing, laughing together, seeing live shows, dining out with friends with a few drinks, singing, outdoors, bushwalking, cycling, yoga, people watching, just veging with a movie, going to the movies..oh and did I mention travel..anywhere!

Ultimately I am looking for someone who fascinates me..leaves me breathless..need to feel no hurry but looking for real matter how elusive it may seem

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shiraz1968's details Shiraz1968's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 34 - 51 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT


Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

U dont have to be a God but need to walk on water sometimes..lets face it ..we all expect a miracle dont have to be rich to rule my world..I just want some of your extra time..need to be able to laugh and be cool..want someone who can't wait to see me again..and I feel the same

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Bruce Springsteen,Adele,David Gray,Newton Faulkner, Nickelback, Brandon Flowers,Labrinth,Beyonce and some Rhianna, basically opera to r&b and anything between
Bryce Courtney, Wilbur Smith, Tim Ferriss, any bios...any non fiction stories of true heroism and medieval history, championing valid causes
Movies & TV
Avatar, Shrek, Twilight, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, 007 movies anything old...or funny. More recently Django Unchained, Cloud Atlas also into the Marvel series
Netball, squash, horseriding, cycling, yoga, boating, dancing (NOT WELL) anything active and competitive I have either given a go or will give a go
Other Interests
Writing, Singing, I Like Karaoke, playing piano, reading, board games, meeting new people, spending time with family, motorbike cruising (good rider or pillion) art and wine appreciation, romantic getaways, holding hands, kissing and the list goes on...

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Gumtree Singles
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Shiraz1968

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shiraz1968 is online now.
  • Get to know Shiraz1968 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Nov '15


Fairfax Media