skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Passionate, Creative, Big-Hearted, Quirky.


If you're looking for someone who is easy going, fun to be around, emotionally intelligent, affectionate, smart, and a great listener maybe we should talk.

More about me ...

I'm a mix of many different things. I can be dynamic, big-hearted, kind goofy, and driven. I can also be incredibly peaceful, deep, and easy going.

I love intellectually stimulating conversation and although physical chemistry is great, I'm much more excited about intellectual chemistry - someone who I can banter on with for hours on anything from the ridiculous to the cosmological.

NOTE: If you're less than six months out of a relationship, I'm not the woman for you. In my experience, people need time to heal after a break-up (especially one that involves children) and that healing process takes time. I'm keen to explore a relationship with someone who has already done their healing.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
17 years - 17 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who I not only have an emotional connection with but also an intellectual connection with, as well ... a best friend, partner and lover. He's self-aware, inspirational yet grounded and reliable.

My interests

I like most types of music.
All sorts of books on marketing, spirituality, personal development and metaphysics.
Movies & TV
TV: Game of Thrones, Haven, Wayward Pines ... anything a little supernatural. Movies: Marvel movies, X-Files, Interstellar, Transendence, Lucy, Avatar
Meditation and yoga if you can call them sports.
Other Interests
Writing a book, spending time on the beach with my children, interior decorating, renovating, dining out, exploring the countryside, markets.

Contact Empyrean

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me