skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Burn after reading

Life has so much to explore and I'm looking for someone special to join me on my next great adventure.

Things I love? Food you can remember, wide-open spaces, down to earth people, addictive smiles, a sharp wit, road tripping, big romance, the country, Mexico, indulgence, good design, home-cooked breakfasts, loyalty, intelligent conversation, big weekends away, a well-told story . . .

I have a great job which I'm really committed to - I find professional passion very sexy, whatever your career. I love my family and want to find someone who is that way inclined too.

I'm told I'm fun, sociable, loyal, serious, creative, stylish, good company, lovely, relaxed, occasionally opinionated, annoyingly ageless ...

Mostly I'm a down-to-earth person, comfortable in my skin who likes to laugh out loud. Are you the same?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CreativeAdventure's details CreativeAdventure's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Capricorn, Virgo, Aries, Taurus, Pisces
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I don't have a "type" which makes finding him a tad challenging - but a guy who knows who is and where he's going in life, makes me laugh and revels in witty banter, loves his family and hopefully likes mine, likes to keep fit but isn't obsessed, prefers women over girls but is young at heart.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm ecclectic to say the least but tend toward indy folk, funk and soul. City and Colour, Vance Joy, First Aid Kit, Fleetwood Mac, Kate Bush, Led Zeppelin, Bon Iver, Joanna Newsome, Donnie Hathaway, Curtis Mayfield and Marcus Mumford.
I read a lot for my work so when it's not media-related I veer toward fiction - One hundred Years of Solitude, Catch 22, Scoop, Vernon God Little, Catcher in the Rye. Am partial to a design mag fix too.
Movies & TV
I prefer independent and arthouse over blockbusters - Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, The Apartment and Peter Seller's The Party top my list of films. GoT addict.
When it's live it's fun.
Other Interests
I like to keep in shape so anything that keeps me active - walking, running, mooching about in my garden, snorkelling at Gordon's Bay, yoga at dawn. I have been known to pick up a paintbrush or two. Roadtrips & camping make me smile.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact CreativeAdventure

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CreativeAdventure is online now.
  • Get to know CreativeAdventure safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media