skip to content »



52, Female, Divorced, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

49 by age but not by appearance, I constantly get told I look in my 30's and feel like that too very young at heart, but with wisdom, best of both worlds!

I am an honest genuine happy person, live life by the rule, treat people as you want to be treated. love the outdoors, new adventures, passionate about most things in life, family is the most important, don't like liars, want a genuine partner to spend the next part of my lifes journey with, romantic, love pleasing my partner and caring for him and him for me, can't wait to find a loving partner to enjoy what life has to offer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ingrid49's details Ingrid49's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner to continue my lifes journey, he needs to have good communication skills, be a happy go lucky guy, wants a genuine partner for future, will not tolerate a liar, has to have an honest heart. love a partner who can be romantic, I love kissing and shring intimate moments.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

like most music, depending on what mood or what I am doing when listening to the music, like rock, pop, country rock is my favourite, but I do listen to all kinds of music
I love reading, especially autobiographies, self help and motivational books, health, financial books,magazines, newspapers, anything that enriches your life, or make yu happy, or ives you great ideas.
Horses, Horses,Horses, had the all my life, can't live without them! so most sports around horses, Wht ever my partner liked would show an interest in, as that is very important for aa good relationship
Other Interests
love to do most things, travelling, camping, markets, secondhand treasure hunting, going for nice drives in the country, stopping at a contry pub for lunch, I would would like to think I would be happy doing anything with the right peron by my side.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact Ingrid49

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ingrid49 is online now.
  • Get to know Ingrid49 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jan '15


Fairfax Media