skip to content »


ArtistSoulOne (was Passion001)

42, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a gentle, caring and tactile guy who loves life love and all in between. I run my own business. I'm an artist, very creative who's full of passion.

I AM I ... im funny, I'm a bit nutty, I like to enjoy life, i like to relax, Im sensitive, im open and sometimes closed,
I live my life full of Values and Integrity, Im generous and giving,
I love my life and am reasonably set in my ways ( open to a bit of change)
Im loyal and expect other to be as well.
I say what i mean and i mean what i say ...

I'm a film maker in Melbourne who's looking for someone to share everything that life can offer, live life to amazing heights and live a passionate life.

But I also like to be alone. I'm generous, caring and thoughtful.

41 years of ups and downs have taught me that life's just to short so have fun and listen.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ArtistSoulOne's details ArtistSoulOne's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 41 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(Up high)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. To share myself, to laugh with, cry with travel with, talk with, play with and experience all this life has to offer. I want love.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Im a song writer so I LOVESSS me some music. Jimmy eat world, motley, jovi, I'm a sucker for 80s. Zimmer, duffs loaded.
Loads. Tolkien, duff, a rock bio or a star bio will always get me. Reading David deita at the mo.
Movies & TV
My business is movies, so there's to many to mention.walking dead, justified, fringe, daily show, tosh.o,
I try to run daily (loose weight and stress relief ) to clear headspace
Other Interests
To live, to love, to touch and smile.

Contact ArtistSoulOne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ArtistSoulOne is online now.
  • Get to know ArtistSoulOne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Dec '14


Fairfax Media