skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going, try not to take things to serious, life is too short to be angry

About me, im easy going, go with the flow, try not let things get to me.
Like catching up with firends, going over to each house or bars for a drink or 2, but also quite nites at home, especially after long day at work.
like time by myself, to relax and do what i want.
nto sure what else to say really, this writing about you is like trying to make yourself sound good, anyone can do that, but i like to keep things honest if you wanna know more about me just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary animalover5's details animalover5's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

someone honest and not full of themselves

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

like most things, except Heavy metal,
not the biggest fan, none i have read intrigue me enough to keep reading.
Movies & TV
Revenge, NCIS, Law & Order, Covert affairs and bones
not a fan, but happy to watch all except gold and cricket
Other Interests
horse riding, movies, travel

Contact animalover5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if animalover5 is online now.
  • Get to know animalover5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '14


Fairfax Media