skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Apr '16

OutdoorsPete

56, Male, Single, Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC

Headline

“Recently retired and taking some time out. Looking for a friend first that shares common interests.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Semi retired, well travelled proud father of 5 children, 1 grandchild and a dog named Boss. I am not sure what to write... would like someone who is easy going and enjoys spending quality time together but who is also independent and enjoys spending time persuing their own interests. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, cycling and spending time with family.

At a glance

Summary

OutdoorsPete's

Details

OutdoorsPete's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NETHERLANDS
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
22 yrs - 32 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is friendly, outgoing, likes the outdoors and enjoys good company as well as their own independence.

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Nickleback, REM, Offspring and likewise. Hate rap, hiphop and techno.
Reading
Like autobiographies, non fiction and a good story
Movies & TV
Westerns and British comedy.
Sport
Enjoy most team sports.
Other Interests
Anything involving the outdoors.

Contact OutdoorsPete

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT