skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Simsstan1

50, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
22 Oct '17

Headline

“WANTED PLEASE Normal, no hang ups, No EX Talks, Just Happy person Required.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Just a Normal person looking for that attraction like everyone else, and that "click" to see if a connection, sounds easy doesn't it .....sort of .??....Anyway , I am a fit healthy outdoors person who likes sport , going out when I can with close friends, family and love my weekday job, (believe it or not ). So if you feel we can click , lets catch up have a coffee,/drink with a normal no hang ups, hard working guy. Lets go from there ?

At a glance

Summary

Simsstan1's

Details

Simsstan1's

Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 40 - 52 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
16 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable with herself and can have a laugh and not take life too seriously. Someone who is affectionate and trustworthy, likes to go out and socialize whilst still enjoying quiet time around friends and family.

My interests

Music
Love all types of Music, play in a band occasionally and love all the hits from the 70's and 80's. Love going to see the big bands live.
Reading
Not a big reader to be honest except papers and magazines
Movies & TV
Bits and pieces, everything from Sport to Doco's and current affairs. Enjoy the good Movies as well.
Sport
Play a lot of tennis and go to the gym when I can and enjoy the beach.
Other Interests
Music I love and seeing Live Music

Contact Simsstan1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me