skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Apr '15

Loves2Dance

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Here I am ;)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a very independant, confident, loyal, affectionate woman, whose friends and family mean the world. I am also a very positive person and always try to look on the bright side.

Young at heart and am often told I look alot younger than my age!

Summer is my favourite time of year, going to the beach and having BBQ's. I enjoy a glass of wine, dining out, roadtrips, good coffee. Love to dance and enjoy most types of music. I also have a passion for football. I am Western Bulldogs member for life, but please don't hold that against me.

Love to travel. I have been to Canada, Alaska, Paris, Amsterdam, Italy, Fiji and Hawaii. Would love to go back to Alaska one day, even though I dont like the cold!! Also travel around Australia following my beloved Bulldogs!

At a glance

Summary

Loves2Dance's

Details

Loves2Dance's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humour and is honest! I am more attracted to younger guys and I don't like tattoos. I am a sucker for accents, nice eyes or a great smile :)

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Powderfinger, Pink, The Killers, U2, Bon Jovi, Black Eyed Peas, Good Charlotte, Eminem, King of Leon, Matchbox 20, Maroon 5, Green Day, Nickleback, top 40 etc
Reading
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Harry Potter, Bryce Courtenay, 50 shades :)
Movies & TV
Horror, Action, Comedy
Sport
Zumba :) That's a sport isn't it???
Other Interests
gardening, snorkeling

Contact Loves2Dance

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media