skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

fitnessguy (was SportyScott78)

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I went camping on the weekend....it was intents.

Friendly, honest, polite, down to earth, motivated, benevolent, open minded and loyal.
I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle.......I enjoy keeping fit at the gym, going for walks and swimming.
I am very approachable with a huge heart and compassion. I have a very naughty side as well as being reliable and responsible. I am very proud and confident.
I am rarely intimidated and speak honestly and openly to all i meet.
I'm bloody funny and crack myself up often.
I am rare and unique, complex and no maintenance what so ever.
Oh and drop dead sexy when required.
I smile often (makes people wonder what I've been up to)
I'm looking for that special someone who is interested in having a loving, long term relationship.
I'm tall and big (not fat)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fitnessguy's details fitnessguy's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 39 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(Duncraig)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Private, Very Private, Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Grey, Hazel, Other, Green, Blue, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, Grey, Other, Red, Blonde, White, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, East European, North European, Other, South European, Indian
Religion Atheist Islamic, New Age, Anglican, Sikh, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic, Other Christian, Other, Buddhist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Gemini, Taurus, Libra, Capricorn, Pisces, Cancer, Sagittarius, Virgo, Aquarius, Leo, Aries, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Mining, Financial Services, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Unemployed, Construction, Education / Science
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Management, Customer Service Role, Other, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is mature but knows how to have fun and have a laugh. She should also have long-term goals and be financially responsible. MUST be into fitness too. Honest & loyal. UPDATE: If you are already in a committed, loving relationship with your dog, I am not the man for you. Also no bogans.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Generally most music, especially grunge and the 80's and 90's.. The Doors, Lady Gaga, Madonna, The Cure, Jebediah, The Offspring, House of Pain, Alanis Morissette, P!nk, Rod Stewart, Paul Kelly, Ben Lee, Cyndi Lauper, Tom Petty, Lily Allen, Alicia Keys, 2pac, Evanescence, Snoop Dogg, Amy Winehouse
Reading
Menus
Movies & TV
Interested in reality tv documentarys
Sport
Gym, walking, tennis, swimming, motorcycle racing and formula 1.
Other Interests
Watching motor sports, heading to the beach, naughty stuff :-p

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact fitnessguy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fitnessguy is online now.
  • Get to know fitnessguy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media