skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 May '16

JimmyMac84

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Version 4.0 - new, very much improved”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm James, 31, working full time running my own business. Currently living in Essendon and am looking to meet new people, but most importantly that one particular person!

I'm optimistic, attentive, caring, respectful and easy going, but can be a bit shy at times when getting to know new people.

I've never been one for the great adventure that is overseas travel, I much prefer to stick around Melbourne, there is always so much to do here.

I enjoy sports of any kind, especially basketball, which I was involved in for a very long time, I've recently returned to my old club to start coaching again.

My main passion is my hobby, I paint miniatures. I am an admitted bonefide NERD. Since rediscovering my hobby last year, I've made some amazing new friends who I love spending time with.

I'm happy to chat to just about anyone. But would much prefer to speak to people who aren't interested in mucking people around, have an idea of what they are after and of course, aren't looking for someone they can change (I am who I am:) ) Recent experiences have made me all the wiser to find people who really know what they want and can appreciate the person in front of them. btw, if you are the type of person who makes their decisions based on "spark" two seconds in to a date, pleas move on, I find it insulting and devaluing. Get to know people.

If you feel like chatting, send me a kiss and we can go from there! (I do have stamps and am willing to share!)

Likes:
Having a laugh (often at my own expense, can't take myself seriously)
Hobby
Quiet nights in
Respecting peoples rights and needs to have time to themselves.
Movies (Pretty much anything!)

Dislikes:
Mayonaisse,
Impolite people (Amazing how many there are these days)

At a glance

Summary

JimmyMac84's

Details

JimmyMac84's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Very Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Haven't met my ideal partner yet, so I'd be hard pressed to describe her. I'm a big fan of honesty, no game playing (who has time) and a nice smile goes a long way with me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock (anything old... i'm struggling with newer stuff!)
Reading
Anything at all really
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy, Scifi
Sport
Gym, personal training, Basketball (often consumes my life), Cricket, Footy... pretty much anything really!
Other Interests
Warhammer, painting, gaming

Contact JimmyMac84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me