skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

FirstTimeEveryTime (was ThoseBlueEyes)

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Results driven professional who gets it right. The first time. Every time.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Motivated, dynamic, ambitious business leader.

Looking for opportunities to improve both bottom-line and top-line efficiencies, whilst building a solid foundation and brand credibility.

Exceptional punctuality and a strong desire to be an engine of change. A vigilante against corporate nepotism and a passionate believer in a meritocracy.

Subscribes to the intelligent application of big data in results driven organisations. I have the unique ability to separate and/or combine business and pleasure as the situation dictates.

Microsoft applications and multi-media presentations are the oxygen that I breathe. I am continually looking for ways to adopt innovation in day to day business practice. ISO4000 compliant.

Industry leader and regular speaker at innovation forums. Previous topics presented "Who's quitting quitter?", "Shift happens", "Social media + Incremental revenue = where the hell are you?".

The right role will be considered and appropriate remuneration negotiated after successful initial interviews.

Eager to meet at any locations appropriate for a business luncheon, aperitif or late brunch.

It's time you got it right.
The first time.
Every time.

At a glance

Summary

FirstTimeEveryTime's

Details

FirstTimeEveryTime's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 28 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Often

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is cute, intelligent, independent, and confident.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact FirstTimeEveryTime

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me