skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Jul '16

Heartofgold777

40, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Hoping 2016 brings us FRESH HOPES, FRESH PLANS, FRESH EFFORTS, FRESH FEELINGS, FRESH COMMITMENT, FRESH ATTITUDE. Hope you have a Vibrant Addition to your life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Relaxed easy going guy who has a Heart of Gold and is looking for someone to love and cherish for a lifetime. Look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

Heartofgold777's

Details

Heartofgold777's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring, Compassionate, Encourager, Loving, Bubbly. Is that too much to ask for ? Someone who want's to retire well and is looking to strike GOLD !

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance to Jazz; any except for heavy metal
Reading
Newspaper
Movies & TV
Survivor and the odd movie prefering romantic, comedy and any James Bond film
Sport
Soccer, AFL - Hawthorn & Qld teams, playing Tennis, any really.
Other Interests
Dancing, Going to romantic places with exquisite scenery, Walking - especially along the beach, games, Restaurants.

Contact Heartofgold777

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me