skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BalmainGuy

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
21 Sep '17

Headline

“pants off...... Its friday”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

BalmainGuy's

Details

BalmainGuy's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is a free spirit and down to earth. Does not let the little things in life get to them and most importantly is always up for a little bit of fun. If you need to apply make up to leave the house....... best we part ways now

My interests

Music
Foo Fighters, Armin van Buuren, Wolfmother, Pink Floyd, Ferry Corsten, Metallica, Muse, Eddie Halliwell, Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila
Reading
????????
Movies & TV
most of the best picture winners, shawshank redemption, forrest gump. give me a good documentry and ill give it the time of day. classic simpsons episodes and big bang theory
Sport
Rugby, cricket, golf and the track.... did i mention the track
Other Interests
sights and tastes of foreign shores, homemade cider

Contact BalmainGuy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me