skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TallSmartAndHandsome (was ndy9)

44, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
25 Mar '17


“Young enough to have fun, not too old for new adventures.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Passionate, happy, romantic at heart, fun loving and easily amused.

I'm ready to try new things (I'm not clingy but open to trying your activities/interests), I'd like to find a travelling companion to go on adventures with, and to develop a relationship with that special someone.

Some things I enjoy are escaping into a good book, movie or TV show, a discussion on all sorts of topics including the meaning of life, and the risk to democracy from the decline of journalism.

My sense of humour can take a little time to emerge (I can be a bit reserved until we're comfortable together), but I do have one!

Over the nightclub thing, I prefer going out for dinner & a movie or to some live music or comedy (including darting off to Sydney or further afield). A quiet night in, cooking a meal is also great.

I'm not into playing games, ready for more, hopefully you are too.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 44 years old 32 - 49 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Auburn
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Buddhist, Jewish, Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Checklists are overrated. If you'd like to know more, just ask, and if there's a chance, let's get a coffee and talk.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Multi-genre; often I listen to rock/pop, alternative (e.g. Linkin Park, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Sarah McLachlan, Coldplay, Dido, U2, Tricky).
Some from a while ago were Antony Beever's "The Second World War", Daniel Suarez's "Daemon", John Grisham, Lee Child, and some historic spy novels I'd missed along the way, but another topic may take my fancy next.
Movies & TV
TopGear was fun, Gruen, Futurama, The West Wing; docos like Wonders of the Solar System, and Prohibition.
I do weight training at the gym 5 times a week. I may watch some sport at times (like the Olympics), but it doesn't consume me.
Other Interests
History, galleries/museums (Masters from Paris was fantastic). Cooking (a work in progress). Learning a foreign language (why didn't I pay more attention in high school?). Travelling and searching out whatever brings happiness.

Contact TallSmartAndHandsome

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me