skip to content »


Elizabeth08 (was Elizabeth1964)

52, Female, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Everything happens for a reason. So lets enjoy life and see where the journey takes us!

I love to try new things and meet new people. I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy and expect the same in return.
I enjoy playing and watching tennis; kayaking and laughing. I've walked 100 kms for charity- and survived. People come into each others lives for a reason.
I'm looking for someone who's sensitive, enjoys a good conversation and maybe a red wine. If you have a great sense of humour and love to laugh, are tall (and play guitar - that would be a bonus) I look forward to hearing from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Elizabeth08's details Elizabeth08's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just looking to have fun and be happy life is too short to spend it with the wrong person .looking for someone who is genuine, likes to laugh and does not take themselves too seriously .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love a wide variety of genres... but not heavy metal or rap...
A book that inspires and challenges my senses. Its great to learn new things.
Movies & TV
Pirate Movies,. A good comedy never goes astray (2 and a half men) and its great to relax with a movie and a laugh, ok so I like Rom coms..
Tennis, Yoga, Long Walks- very long walks. Kayaking
Other Interests
travel, dabble at song writing, candle making., rennovating, DIY.

Contact Elizabeth08

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Elizabeth08 is online now.
  • Get to know Elizabeth08 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Nov '15


Fairfax Media