skip to content »



36, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES
Add to favourites

about me


Hi, I'm a single lady and a professional one ...Currently, I'm in my home country. I would describe myself as a career woman. I've been working since I graduated from my Bachelor's degree. I'm a bit shy type but can get along with all walks of life. I always respect someone's thought and idea. You can confide me with anything cause I am a trustworthy person, God fearing, and always keep the golden rule "do unto others what you want others do unto you". Likewise, I am friendly, loyal, forgiving, understanding and loving person. In my past time, I usually enjoy watching soap opera, listening to music at home..If there is ample time, I'd love going to places like parks and beaches just to take a walk and enjoy nature. I also love traveling. One of the nicest place I've been with was Brisbane and Gold Coast where I took vacation with my relatives . But I would love to go to other places of Australia if given the opportunity to be back again sometimes in the near future. I hope I will be back for good...These are all I can say at the moment. Just drop by me an email if you feel that I can be your friend. Be blessed!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovelyfrance79's details Lovelyfrance79's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 45 yrs old


Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A christian man who can be a friend or more...Be blessed! See you!

  • Male, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Christian Songs
Reading for me is sort of a little bit serious thing especially reading the scriptures..but I do really love reading the bible as often as I could..
Movies & TV
I am usually fascinated with soap opera. Seeing news on TV is likewise important to me..
I enjoy watching ball games
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Lovelyfrance79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovelyfrance79 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovelyfrance79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Sep '14


Fairfax Media