skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Apr '15

LetsRocknRoll

33, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Let's share some crazy adventures!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

New to Brisbane!

Fun, passionate, loyal guy. Experiencing as much of what life has to offer as possible alongside people I love is what matters to me!

Hhhmmm....what else...

Competitive by nature...I tend to get immersed in whatever I am doing and go all out. I also love to travel - I have spent a year surfing my way down through Mexico, Central and South America and recently got back from a year travelling Africa, The Middle East and Europe.

I love the outdoors, especially surfing and camping but also enjoy the arts...seriously!

I currently work for a US start-up and previously worked in corporate finance.

I watch virtually no TV and love to read.

That will do for now...

At a glance

Summary

LetsRocknRoll's

Details

LetsRocknRoll's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A fun, kind, down to earth girl to share some great experiences with!! Somebody that is passionate about what they do, whatever that may be!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Stones, Beatles, Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Crowded House, Silverchair, Powderfinger, Sparkadia, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, anything live...even musicals!
Reading
Hmmm, hard one. Books I love: A Fraction of The Whole, Secret History, Jasper Jones, The Fountainhead, Breath...could go on and on...
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV. Love a good arthouse or action flick.
Sport
Crazy keen surfer!! SCUBA Diving, white water rafting, touch football. Roosters fan!
Other Interests
Travel, golf (though I play very badly), spearfishing, keeping fit and eating well. Live performances, great food, good cocktails. Getting a little crazy on the dance floor.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact LetsRocknRoll

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media