skip to content »



33, Female, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Arrgghh what should I say?:) I'm single obviously:)Describing myself is not really my forté. First up I'm an Oznoy:) Aussie/pinoy :) as I've said first up I'm easy and fun to be with.I'm very jolly kind of person.I love challenges but not too much:). I have a 14 year old son which I love the most.And he is my priority more than anyone else.

And I'm working @ The Star Casino.If you'll see me feel free to say Hello.I'm working night shifts.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mel82's details Mel82's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact Mel82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mel82 is online now.
  • Get to know Mel82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Feb '15


Fairfax Media