skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Lovin the summer in beautiful Perth

I am an intelligent and kind person. I love science and animals. Have recently moved to Perth from Sydney to do my PhD. Looking to meet someone who is happy and fun to hang out with. I like doing all sorts of things, anything can be fun if you are with the right people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Vee210's details Vee210's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 35 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Very Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Student
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a good friend ultimately. I think if you really get along and respect someone, you can have fun doing anything. I generally find that my friends are intelligent, nice people.

  • Male, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

All sorts really, as long as its good :) Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Hilltop Hoods, Motzart, Bach, Placebo, Radiohead ...... so many good bands and musicians - can't list them all
As above - so many good books and authors. I do really like Oliver Sacks, Bryce Courtenay , and Wilbur Smith. Science text books also play a big part in my life, although they are more about function than pleasure.
Movies & TV
All sorts. I do like some of the doco's on SBS and ABC and I really, really love Lui Theroux.
Tennis, soccer, gym, fishing
Other Interests
Science, animals chess, Risk (the game), musicals, live music, poker, pool, going to the beach.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Sports Fans

Contact Vee210

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Vee210 is online now.
  • Get to know Vee210 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Aug '15


Fairfax Media