skip to content »


Freestyle83 (was JoseMiguel84)

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Plato's symposium, spoke of a search for "The other half" or "Soul Mate". Whether you believe your whole or missing something, friendship is a good start.

I wrote this section several times, including corny jokes, comical dramatisations and attempts at predicting what most people would prefer to read, but in the end I went with plain old bland fact.

I am new to Sydney, having moved here after a corporate restructure. <Insert eye roll emoticon here>

Basically I am family orientated and look forward to starting a family of my own.

I'm not much for large crowds, packed clubs or pubs. (Although I worked as a Nightclub Bouncer, crowd control and personal guard while at Uni), I more enjoy spending a Friday night watching a good movie with good company or out camping under the stars (although true, this sounds a little corny).

My main areas of interest are the outdoors, scuba diving, travel, trying new foods (I'll try just about anything), camping, cooking, science, astronomy, playing musical instruments and exploring new places.

Some of my more esoteric areas of interests include, anime, a lot of studio ghibli etc, mycology, history, meditation, noetic science, various branches of philosophy and discussing the more profound topics, although I do joke around alot and don't always take life so seriously.

I am open and interested to give just about anything a go.

Not really into watching or following sports, but playing some of them is sometimes fun.

I would like to meet new people and make new friends for now and just see how things develop, even a gym partner would be a good start.

I work in Information Technology, I gym a few nights a week and I have a great deal of other interests, which we can discuss further over coffee ;-)

And just a final note, I'm 6ft 6.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Freestyle83's details Freestyle83's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Well, I have always believed that my perfect partner would be my closest friend, I guess I'll know when I meet her. In the meantime I'm more than happy to meet people and hopefully make some friendships out of this.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I like a a great deal of music from just about every Genre.
Varied, the last book I read was the Aeneid by Virgil.
Movies & TV
Yep, again with the large variety, a good comedy is always welcome.
Scuba Diving, Surfing, Rock Climbing, Dirt Bikes etc
Other Interests
I play a fair few musical instruments.... or should I say I OWN a fair few musical instruments, Playing is another question.

Contact Freestyle83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Freestyle83 is online now.
  • Get to know Freestyle83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jun '15


Fairfax Media