skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple."Dr. Seuss

About me.... Laid back but ambitious, sometimes a nice guy but will turn bad to win a debate, board games or anything else competitive, Tall (no problem with my girl wearing heels, and always happy to help old ladies get their groceries from the top shelf), I enjoy making people laugh, always have time for people who are positive, loyal and honest, I am confident but prefer to be modest except where appropriate (for example interviews, RSVP profiles or when used in the 3rd person to be funny), I am active most of the day and have always loved the challenge of sport, was once a decent basketball player, but I also enjoy relaxing with a good book, good movie or TV.

I like an adventure but should go on them more, I am passionate about using my business as a vehicle to help anyone who is ready to live the life they want with more energy, good health and improved performance. I prefer not to be obsessive about exercise... exercise should be allow you to get more from life not be your life and love good food and wine. My normal day is busy but I don't believe in waiting until the weekend to live.

I enjoy being social but am also happy blaze my own path. I have a good close group of friends and I take pride in being loyal and doing anything I can for them.

I don't believe you can truly know someone through a dating site profile so looking to get to know like minded people through good clean dating site banter. Feel free to reply with complements and offers to make me cakes... Everyone likes cakes :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary br3tt's details br3tt's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I would like to find a girl who has her own ambition, is smart but doesn't feel the need to show it off, beautiful but maybe doesn't know how much yet. Someone to hang out with where you can just be yourself, no pressure and no expectations. Looking to get to know good people and take it from there.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Foo Fighters, Lucero, The Gaslight Anthem
The Tipping Point, The Hero With a Thousand Faces
Movies & TV
Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind The Newsroom, The Simpsons, Modern Family, How I met your Mother, Mad Men
Surfing, Basketball, Mountain Biking

Contact br3tt

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if br3tt is online now.
  • Get to know br3tt safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '15


Fairfax Media