skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Jul '16

Cap64

52, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Looking to find a connection with a wonderful woman and enjoy some great times!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am happy and optimistic person, and assume the best of people. I think the way we see the world is often reflected back to us.

I like to get out and about on the weekend, maybe a bike ride - ending up at a bookstore or cafe is ideal...getting the book home can be an issue though... and I need to stop buying cook books!

I do read a bit and love fiction and exploring writing that covers different topics from current affairs and history to travel.. and the list could go on.

I enjoy going to concerts, anything from rock to acoustic/classical. Melb has a lot to offer, with so many music festivals...I will get to Womadelaide eventually!

At a glance

Summary

Cap64's

Details

Cap64's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 45 - 53 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An independent, confident and kind woman, someone I can have wide ranging conversations with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love lots of types music and getting out to performances. I have been to a few classical performances this year. I listen to music podcasts, (NPR) and enjoy 3RRR and PBS, its great to be able to listen online to past shows.
Reading
Game of Thrones books were great, Ian Banks, Howard Zinn and looking forward to the new Oliver Stone history. Also enjoy new-age /spirituality topics. I enjoy browsing in book shops, new or second-hand, even though I have a few e-books I still love exploring the bookshelves!
Movies & TV
enjoying Homeland, Modern Family and Walking Dead. I also like to catch up with classics such as Hitchcock or Kubrick and I enjoy art-house movies.
Sport
bike riding and walking.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I am looking forward to going camping over the holidays. My favourite part of Victoria is the Great Ocean Road/Cape Otway area. I have an interest in the environment/nature and like to keep up with whats happening.

Contact Cap64

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me