skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Insert random babble.

Hi I'm Nick. perth born and bred,I'm friendly, easy going and like to have fun. If its new and exciting chances are ill give it ago.
I work for myself and enjoy keeping fit when I'm not at work.
I have travelled lot and intend to keep checking out more places over the years. Recently did running of the bulls in spain and loved every second of it.
What else .... Well if you want to know more ask ! :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nick1900's details Nick1900's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Nick1900

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nick1900 is online now.
  • Get to know Nick1900 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jun '14


Fairfax Media