skip to content »



45, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking Ms Right

Human, male, with a sense of humour :P

Seriously though I'm a down to earth guy, kind hearted and family oriented. I enjoy my work but I also enjoy having fun too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JoshJK's details JoshJK's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Modern Famly, Dexter, Elementary, Grand Designs, The Bold and the Beautiful :)
Other Interests

Contact JoshJK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JoshJK is online now.
  • Get to know JoshJK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media