skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Soda8

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Attempting to sort out my love life

If I won the lottery I would spend my time skiing and hiking all over the world. I have been lucky enough to travel to lots of incredible places. My next trip is to Nepal to do part of the Annapurna.

I grew up on the northern beaches and have lived in lots of different places, but the eastern beaches are now home. I love being able to go for a swim before and after work if I want to. Plus so many great restaurants and things to do.

I spend my weekends hanging with friends and family, swimming at the beach, walking my dog, watching the swans play and volunteering at the children's hospital. It would be great to meet someone that likes to go away on weekends as there are lots of great places out of Sydney that I'd like to check out. I'm up for camping if you're into that.

During the week I'm a Hydrogeologist for an engineering company, working in the mining and coal seam gas industries. I love my job and have a great work life balance, it gives me lots of time to do the things that make me happy.



Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Soda8's details Soda8's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Down to earth. Fit and healthy. Enjoys a good conversation and a good laugh. Strong family values. That certain something that can't be explained.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all sorts
Reading
Fiction. I want to write a book that gets turned into a Hollywood movie but no ideas for a story yet and no idea how to write a book lol
Movies & TV
Night at the Roxbury, Team America, Taken, just saw horrible bosses 2, hilarious. Often addicted to TV series, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Entourage, Mad Men.
Sport
Skiing, ocean swimming, hiking, gym, sailing. Love watching the swans play.
Other Interests
Travelling, beach, eating out, coffee, wine, cooking, world news

Contact Soda8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Soda8 is online now.
  • Get to know Soda8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media