skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Feb '16

QuillGal

25, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Want to be a character in my story?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there, I'm 25 years old, a double degree graduate, business woman and all-round goofball.

I've been on RSVP for a while now and have had some success with it, however my priorities are changing. I'm looking for some new friends as well as for someone to have a long-term relationship with.

Friendship wise, I am looking for men and women to be friends with, within the Wollongong area around my age (give or take 5 years each way) , however I am open to friendships in Sydney.

Relationship wise, I'm looking for a man around my age (give or take 5 years each way) to be my best friend as well as a boyfriend (although not each other's only best friend, I'm not clingy) and who will accept me flaws and all. I'll let you know now that I'm not a skinny bombshell. If you're looking for an obedient stick-figure who keeps her mouth shut, look elsewhere.

Anyway feel free to send a kiss my way to get things started.

Cheers!

At a glance

Summary

QuillGal's

Details

QuillGal's

Ideal partner

Age 25 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship wise, I'm looking for people I have things in common with and who make me laugh and I can make them laugh. Relationship wise, I'm looking for a man who is smart, independent, not controlling in any way and who has a great sense of humour and doesn't mind laughing at themselves.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Delta Goodrem, Celine Dion, nearly anything but Justin Bieber, One Direction and heavy metal.
Reading
John Marsden, Audrey Niffenegger, short stories, non-fiction, autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Monk, Rules of Engagement, Scrubs, Hot in Cleveland, 2 Broke Girls, Law and Order SVU, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Two-and-a-Half Men, House Husbands, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, The Mindy Project. Movies wise I like romantic comedies and comedies, I like to laugh and Disney movies.
Sport
I like watching sport more than playing it. AFL, NBL, Olympics. Don't mind playing backyard cricket, playing pitch n putt and having a hit on the driving range (the driving range is good for venting after a bad day).
Other Interests
Painting, art, chess, card & board games (yes I am a kid at heart and I wish rent and houses are as cheap as they are in Monopoly, if only I could be a Monopolitan girl:p) writing, journalism, fun runs, maths.

Contact QuillGal

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media