skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
27 Mar '17


“I'm ready for something special”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm really easy going and will enjoy doing almost anything, physically or intellectually challenging.

I'm a walking contradiction I'm a girly girl but definitely not high maintenance, will get my hands dirty changing a tyre in my suit jacket and skirt if needed. I love the outdoors and will always be up for day trips and long drives even if I'm the driver =P.

I'm a bit of a nerd and can be a little awkward at times... Love useless facts! I watch documentaries, Quiz shows and enjoy computer games from time to time. But I am also into sports. Don't play often but will always participate when given the opportunity. AFL fan, need to attend more games though =P...

If you want to find out more message me to find out =) Look forward to it =)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 28 - 40 years old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Vietnamese
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Adventurous and willing to try new things. Someone who likes my jokes and can laugh at themselves, confident, genuine and caring. A kind heart but can also be brutally honest when it counts. Works hard but can also enjoy their time off - maybe with me =)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types mostly top 40's these days. But you can catch me rocking to an oldie too.
Fiction I enjoy a well told story with an unexpected twist. Enough reality in the news these days.
Movies & TV
Love animations and comedies, anything except horror really.
All sports, I like learning the rules as I watch a new sport. But an AFL fan for sure. Is chess a sport?
Other Interests
Um... Sleeping?

Contact YourLisa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me