skip to content »



68, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Living life to the full

I would call myself a world citizen after having lived and worked in five countries and travelled to many more. Yes you guessed right I love stimulus, challenge and excitement. However, to have a loving, supportive and cooperative relationship is a wish yet to be fulfilled and one that I hope will occur in the near future.

I am a loving, considerate, intelligent, emotionally stable, highly functioning and energetic person who still has a lot of living to do with a supportive partner beside her. I am equally comfortable cooking delicious meals, entertaining family and friends, or enjoying a quiet night at home, as I am in a board room or speaking at a community gathering.

The type of man I am attracted to is self confident, self assured, humorous, intelligent yet thoughtful and kind who is a great communicator and interested in what is important to me. A man who is loving and adoring yet prepared to consult together in an equal relationship meeting each others needs and achieving shared goals.

Great conversations and loving and intimate moments are equally important to creating joy and happiness in each others lives. Ultimately I believe a relationship helps each other to continue to grow spiritually as well as helping humanity to advance collectively.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Colourful's details Colourful's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 65 - 71 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
40 yrs - 42 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Executive Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

A marriage relationship based on fidelity, equality and trust that is concerned about each others wellbeing and mutual development. This sounds very intense and serious I am also fun loving and spontaneous so enjoy the light side of life as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide range but easy listening I enjoy
Broad range from light and frivilous to in depth and interesting books on human relationships and deep spiritual topics
Movies & TV
Love movies wide range
Like to play tennis, table tennis, walking, swimming
Other Interests
Cooking, Sewing, writing, human dynamics

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Colourful

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Colourful is online now.
  • Get to know Colourful safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media