skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

kiseki

30, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Shall we dance”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Life is a waltz. I've been enjoying it but its always better to have someone to share.

Just an ordinary girl, loves trying new food, traveling to exotic places, snap few pics of the amazing nature and share it all with friends.

Life is worth living for if we make it interesting every step of the way. Hope you are mature enough to step me through mine.

At a glance

Summary

kiseki's

Details

kiseki's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 27 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
physical
Body type Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want someone who has done their wild days if any and is ready to take a more serious look at his life. Be loyal, honest and by my side.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Asian pop karaoke symphony latin
Movies & TV
all anime/fantasy/sci-fi criminal minds
Sport
hiking/caving occasional snorkeling although i can't swim lol

Contact kiseki

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media