skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Jun '15

dan0001

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Headline

“click to add to cart....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

trying something new... lets see how it goes.
Recently moved to Perth from north Queensland for work. Don't really know my way around here yet and still settling in... (feeling the cold a bit tho brrrr). I loved my fishing and camping back home, i enjoy any sporting event or live music.

i have a son, who i miss terribly, he was a big part of my life living with me close to full time, we would do everything together, so this move for work is tough on us both. Hoping he would move here also one day.

At a glance

Summary

dan0001's

Details

dan0001's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

looking for good friends and good company....

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
all types... fav would have to be dance/club music, love going to music festivals & concerts
Reading
a good biography...
Movies & TV
only when im bored...
Sport
I enjoy most sports... doesn't matter if its playing, watching, coaching, or just kicking around with family and friends. its always enjoyable!
Other Interests
Fishing, cricket, music,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact dan0001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me