skip to content »



44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is what happens when you're making other plans.

I am a single mum to 3 amazing children. I am looking for companionship, friendship and if it leads to more, I'm open to that. Actually a relationship would be nice. Not interested in people that don't know what they want. So if you are one of those ambiguous people...stop right here. I enjoy the beach, reading, movies, getting away for weekends, dinners and much much more. That's all for now...if you would like to know know what to do :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tetamia's details Tetamia's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs - 12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Black, Blonde, White, Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality UKRAINE
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that is sincerely looking for the same things I am. Who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life. Who is emotionally healthy, and able to share a stable life with someone else.Is honest and strong. Affectionate, attractive, loyal. Is ok with children.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

80's R&B soul Jazz Top 40...many more....
Various types of Novels
Movies & TV
Anything that can keep my interest in the first 15 minutes
Tennis, soccer, netball, AFL
Other Interests
My Children...they mean the world to me.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Tetamia

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tetamia is online now.
  • Get to know Tetamia safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Dec '14


Fairfax Media